→Topping up before the quota runs out
If the top up Action is set to Slow or Block, then when you have less than 50GB remaining a Top up button will be shown on the Control Page. Clicking this will add 50GB and will invoice for it. Any unused usage from a top up is carried over to the next month.
==How to view remaining Quota==