Changes

Jump to: navigation, search

Home::1

61 bytes added, 10:33, 6 February 2015
m
Topping up before the quota runs out
If the top up Action is set to Slow or Block, then when you have less than 50GB remaining a Top up button will be shown on the Control Page. Clicking this will add 50GB and will invoice for it. Any unused usage from a top up is carried over to the next month.
 
AThe top- up willis lastpaid untilfor by a separate Direct Debit and lasts to the end of the nextfollowing month, or until used up.
 
*Control pages: http://aa.net.uk/login-clueless.html

Navigation menu